austria Austria


Honorary President: Johannes Koder

President: Claudia Rapp

Vice President: Ewald Kislinger

Secretary: Andreas Külzer

Τreasurer: Andreas Rhoby

Members: Johannes Koder, Krystina Kubina, Andreas E. Müller, Alexander Riehle, Elisabeth Schiffer, Peter Soustal, Maria A. Stassinopoulou, Lioba Theis, Alexandra-Kyriaki Wassiliou-Seibt

Address: Institut für Byzantinistik und Neogräzistik der Universität Wien; Postgasse 7, 1. Stiege, 3. Stock, A- 1010 Wien

tel.: +43-1-4277-41001, +43-1-51581-3441 

fax: +43-1-4277-9410

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Go to top